Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.

Ancient Future by Barbara Meiklejohn-Free & The Daughters of Gaia


This, the very popular third CD from Barbara and the Daughters of Gaia is considered one of the best offerings that blend celtic, rock, dance and chant. If you enjoyed Spirit Visions, and/or Rock the Goddess, you will love this! More details:

1.   Spirit of the Drum
2.   Life is a Circle
3.   Fly like and Eagle
4.   Ancient Future
5.   Walk in Beauty
6.   Raven
7.   Homecoming
8.   Wise Women
9.   Heartland
10. The River

Listen to a sample track