Spirit Visions by Barbara Meiklejohn-Free


The high quality MP3 downloads are cheaper to reflect the saving in packaging and postage and are available for immediate download once payment is accepted. (See information below)

Barbara Meiklejohn-Free (Morning Star, Hawk Woman) Captivates and engages the listener with her special blend of native sounds, trance mood, dance beats and vocal chants. More details:

1. Spirit Vision
2. In the Beginning
3. Spirit of the Wind
4. Mother I feel you
5. Earth is our Mother
6. Where I stand is holy
7. Tall Trees – Earth, Water, Fire, Air
8. Rolling Sea
9. Dreamtime
10. Calling the Circle
11. Oh Great Spirit

Sample track – Earth is our Mother

Information on uncompressing software for PC users
The MP3s are compressed files (.zip or .rar formats) and you will need to uncompress the files before listening. If your PC doesn’t automatically uncompress the MP3 after downloading, download the free uncompressing software WinZip here then click on the Download WinZip now button.